97e0dd9c4a · deploy first 3 node to pve · Updated 2026-09-25 11:43:00 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?